FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date 19/01/2024	To date 19/01/2024
. Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	19/01/2024	MILDRED	A JOHN KENNEDY (HSBN)	ELSAH TUHET, NEAR COMMUNITY HALL, MUS VILLAGE, HEAD QUARTER, 744301, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL		
2	19/01/2024	ABDUL FAROOK	S ABOOBACKER (FTHR)	4/6, Supply Line, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair		
3	19/01/2024	RATHISH KUMAR R R	M R UNNITHAN (FTHR)	18 / A, opposite SP OFFICE, PERKA VILLAGE, HEAD QUARTER, 744301, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL		
4	19/01/2024	T G JEEVITHA	T GOPAL (FTHR)	C 21/2, Lillipur, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
5	19/01/2024	Albert james	james anthony (FTHR)	Dhanikhari Village, NH-4, dhanikhari, Humferygunj, 744105, ferrargunj		

Jan 20, 2024, 12:01 AM

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
6	19/01/2024	NARGIS BEGUM	FARIDUL MALLICK (HSBN)	GUJARAT SHOPPING CENTRE, 21 M G ROAD, ABERDEEN BAZAAR, Aberdeen, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
7	19/01/2024	R Hema	S Damodharan (HSBN)	47, Dr R P Road Dignabad, Dignabad, Aberdeen, 744101, Port Blair	
8	19/01/2024	SHRADHA BAGE	KIRTI CHANDER BAGE (FTHR)	131, Chouldari, Badmashpahar-8, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
9	19/01/2024	FARIDUL MALLICK	LATE ASRAF ALI (FTHR)	GUJRAT SHOPPING CENTRE, 21 M G ROAD, ABERDEEN BAZAAR, ABERDEEN, 744101, Port bliar	
10	19/01/2024	Dulal Mazumdar	Narayan Halder (OTHR)	Sabari, Near sabari Panchayet, Sabari, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
11	19/01/2024	R HEMA	S DAMODHARAN (HSBN)	47, R P ROAD, DIGNABAD, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair	
12	19/01/2024	SRISTY MALAKAR	Late SANJIT KUMAR MALAKAR (FTHR)	225, Chouldari, TUSNAMI SHELTER BADMASHPAHAR, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
13	19/01/2024	NANDINI MALAKAR	Late SANJIT KUMAR MALAKAR (FTHR)	225, Chouldari, Tsunami Shelter Badmashpahar, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
14	19/01/2024	SUDEEPA BATTACHARYA	SHANKER BATTACHARYA (FTHR)	225, Chouldari, Tsunami Shelter Badmashpahar, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	

Jan 20, 2024, 12:01 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity
15	19/01/2024	BIKASH GHARAMMI	BIMAL GHARAMI (FTHR)	035/A, Chouldari, Badmashpahar-8, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
16	19/01/2024	ADERSH REMANAN PR	R.RAMANAN (FTHR)	05, moosa kutty general store, pump house, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, port blair	
17	19/01/2024	RAVINDER KAUR	KARTAR SINGH (FTHR)	ravinder kaur, working woman hostel pongy chnag, behind cooperative bank, Aberdeen bazar, 744101, port Blair	
18	19/01/2024	Vishal Govind	Brij Govind (FTHR)	Near Sony Communication, School line, School Line, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
19	19/01/2024	B Bindu Kumar	P Bhaskaran (FTHR)	BJP Junction Area, Rangat, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
20	19/01/2024	Vinesh	Meenakshi Sundram (FTHR)	Bimblitan, Bimblitan, Bimblitan, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
21	19/01/2024	Pratibha B	Madhu B (FTHR)	D/o B Madhu House No.C-10, Ward No.15 Near Sita Ram temple, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
22	19/01/2024	SWAPAN GHOSH	LATE JIVAN GHOSH (FTHR)	MACHI LINE, NEAR COMMUNITY HAL, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
23	19/01/2024	M PREMA	R Moorthy (OTHR)	Part 200 Ward 8-1, Near Water Tank, Buniyadabad, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
24	19/01/2024	A ANCY	M PREMA (MTHR)	Part 200 Ward 8-1, Near Water Tank, Buniyadabad, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
25	19/01/2024	A PREETHI	M PREMA (MTHR)	Part 200 Ward 8-1, Near Water Tank, Buniyadabad, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
26	19/01/2024	SHANMUK RAO	G SESHU RAO (FTHR)	ward no 14/1, Tirupathi temple Dairy farm Junglighat Port Blair, Dairy farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
27	19/01/2024	LITON DAS	ARJUN CH DAS (FTHR)	49, NANDA PARA,WARD NO 1, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
28	19/01/2024	SUPARNA DAS	LITON DAS (HSBN)	49, NANDA PARA,WARD NO 1, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
29	19/01/2024	BISWAJIT HOWLADER	NAREN CH HOWLADER (FTHR)	136, NANDA PARA,WARD NO 1, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
30	19/01/2024	SHIPRA HOWLADER	BISWAJIT HOWLADER (HSBN)	136, NANDA PARA,WARD NO 1, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)
(F), (M), (H)			